I'm so grateful for each and every one of my wonderful clients!

Thank You for your continued support!

Kim H.  11/19/2018

"I searched online for the best reviews to find the best place to get facials. After reading all of the great reviews about Teresa, I asked my husband to purchase a gift certificate from her for me for Christmas.  I wasn't sure what procedure to choose so I left it up to Teresa. My experience was exceptional. Teresa is proficient in every technique. Each procedure felt amazing. And my skin feels so incredibly soft and clean. I can't wait for my next facial from Teresa."

Samantha M. 11/9/2018

Teresa's facials are absolutely amazing! I started seeing Teresa consistently before my wedding and she had my skin GLOWING! Her facials are designed just for your skin. I love the microdermabrasion-helps so much with my dry skin. Teresa's schedule is very flexible and on top of everything she is very professional and an amazing person!

 

Gabriella C. 1/18/2019

I've been going to Teresa for the last few months and the changes in my skin have been amazing. I have seen major improvements with my acne and overall texture of my skin. Highly recommend her oxygen facial, it does wonders.

 

 

Gloria K.  6/22/18

Great facial today with Teresa! Had my second microneedling done, and results have been amazing! 

Seeing my fine lines get smoother makes me so very happy!!

Lisa P. Huntington N.Y.  4/18/18

"Recently saw Theresa for some micro-d. She is the sweetest Esthetician ever! Her place is super clean & comfortable. The facial was both relaxing and thorough. Her prices are very reasonable for this area. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and really has your best interest in mind (not just pushing products and things you don't need). I will be back again soon!"

 

 

Lindsay P. Centerport N.Y. 3/15/18

"With no reservation, I can say that my facial with Teresa was the best facial I have ever had. I had microdermabrasion for the first time and my skin has never felt so clean and smooth. Also, I have never experienced a better massage during a facial than I did with Teresa! Thank you so much!

 

 

Lori O . of Avante Garde Cold Spring Harbor 2/20/18

"Lovely facial experience. My skin looks much brighter and healthier already. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Teresa!"

 

 

Lori B. Huntington, N.Y.  2/7/17

"Went to Natural Faces for the 1st time yesterday and was so pleased. I had the pumpkin enzyme facial & microdermabrasion,  The whole process was wonderful, I felt so pampered and most important the results were great. My skin feels so smooth and clean, also has a glow.This was exactly what I was hoping for! I highly recommend Teresa!"

 

 

Manas A., Huntington N.Y. 1/6/17

"Teresa has got magic in her hands. My skin has never been and felt better. Pomegranate facial is my absolute favorite and definitely gives the pick me up needed before an event or just as a regular facial to keep your skin feeling good."

 

Joely K. Huntington, NY 7/12/16

"Such a relaxing facial experience that Teresa provides. Love the products she uses and especially the results I see in the mirror!"

 

 

Margaret B. Syosset, NY 4/8/16                            

I have been going to Ms Ochoa for over a year for facials and micro-dermabrasion.  I weighed the cost of botox ($800!!!!!!) and their temporary effects to the more natural and refreshing and way better for your skin facials from Ms. Ochoa (I had one this past Saturday with a very light peel and on Sunday I received so many compliments about my appearance).  She also has a line of beauty products that far surpasses anything you will find in the HBA section of the drug store or the cosmetic counters of a department store.   For a fabulous experience, I recommend Ms Ochoa.   She is located in the Village of Huntington .

 

 

Emily S. Huntington, NY                                                     

"Teresa is absolutely amazing!!! I am getting married in October and found Teresa to help me with my skin before the big day. I have been going to her for the last couple of months and every time I leave her office my skin feels so clean and rejuvenated. Her neck, arm and scalp massage at the end of every facial is so relaxing and one of the best massages I have ever had. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a facialist."

 

 

Ellen M. Northport NY 

"Stress melts away and a peaceful bliss takes over. I never want Teresa's facials to end. Of course your skin will look great. Wonderful results from an experienced professional."

 

 

 Sarah B. Plainview NY  

"Pure bliss is the only way to describe the facials that Teresa gives. Everything from the decor, to the products, to the treatment, and of course Teresa herself, is top notch. I recommend her to everyone I know and make it a point to go every month."

 

 

 Stacey K. Huntington NY

"If you're looking for a relaxed facial by an experienced aesthetician, then Natural Faces is the place to go. I've been using Teresa for years. She is alway punctual and never pushy. She is so sweet and only wants the best for your skin. I get tons of compliments on my "glow"....thanks Teresa"

 

 

 Ann L. Melville NY

"I visit Natural Faces not because it's my good friend's business but because in my experience, "T is the best at what she does. On our monthly visits, I may walk in a little disheveld, however regardless of my treatment, she always manages to give me exactly what I need. ...So, Thank you "T", for always giving me your best."  

 

 

 Karen C. South Huntington, NY

"Teresa is a wonderful Esthetician. Not only is Teresa friendly and professional, but she is extremely knowledgeable about skin care. Teresa has been taking care of my skin for the last 6 years and I always look forward to seeing her once a month. The facials are relaxing as well as refreshing. I always leave with my skin glowing and feeling silky smooth."

 

 
Christine G, Huntington NY

"Hi Teresa,
Thank you for a great facial. I so needed it, including the massage. My face feels and looks great. I will definitely be in touch to set up another appointment!"

 

 

 Devon P, Huntington NY

"Teresa is amazing! By far the best facial(s) I've ever had & I truly mean that. You get a full hour of pure relaxation. Love the products she uses too!"

 

 

 Sabrina C. Queens NY

"Hi Teresa, the facial was great...seriously my skin looks and feels so much better coming just once...it feels so soft...can't wait to see you in a month...thank u see you soon!

 

 

Angela B. Deer Park, NY

"Truly Long Island's best facials! I can't wait for my appointments with Teresa, she has such a great touch, and is sweet and considerate of what your skin

needs each time you go in. I always look forward to my monthly appointments!

 

 
Stacey C. Greenlawn,NY

Hi Teresa!  Thank you so much!!  I've been spreading the good word of Natural Faces to everyone I know!!  The facial was awesome and I'm really enjoying the products as well!  I'm actually noticing a change in the texture of my skin and went back to using the serum and my skin feels hydrated for much longer! I will be in before the holidays as a little Merry Xmas to me gift!  Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your weekend!  ~Stacey

 

 

Miranda H. Locust Valley, NY

Fantastic facials!  I have been seeing Teresa since 2010 and my skin has never looked better.  She also introduced me to the Acure line, now one of my favorite natural skin care lines.  The extractions never hurt either as Teresa has a gentle touch.  She is also a very sweet person.  I see no reason to go elsewhere for my out of the house skin care needs.  Thanks again for another wonderful facial Teresa! As always, it was a relaxing & restorative experience. Looking forward to my next one :) 

 


Tina P. Huntington, NY

I've been going to Natural Faces by Teresa for about 6 months. I'm totally addicted. Teresa is fantastic, her facials amazing, her products organic, and my skin has never looked or felt better. I highly recommend Natural Faces and Teresa. I'm hooked, and you will be too!

  

 

Kim J. Huntington, NY

Hey Teresa,
Just popping in to say Thank You for a fantastic facial this morning!! It was an awesome first time experience that left me feeling amazingly relaxed!!

 

 

Anne D. East Northport, NY

I truly believe Teresa offers the best facial service in our area.  Teresa customizes all of her treatments to my skin type.  Even though I have sensitive skin and Rosacea I leave her studio with soft and glowing skin.  She creates a serene environment and I am completely relaxed while I am there.  I cannot say enough - I want to keep her a secret but really she is too good to keep for myself..you must try! (YELP Review)

 

 

© 2023 by Soft Aesthetics. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean